INSTITUTE OF INFLAMMATION AND NEURODEGENERATION

Staff

Head

Ildiko Dunay

Dunay, Ildiko Rita, Prof. Dr.

Tel.: +49 391 67 13088
e-mail: ildiko.dunay@med.ovgu.de 

Secretary

  IMG_20200422_094623

 

 

 

 

 

Bergner, Doreen

Tel.: +49 391 67 13088
e-mail: doreen.bergner@med.ovgu.de

Post-doc

Herr Steffen_100x134

Steffen, Johannes, Dr.

Tel.: +49 391 67 13076
e-mail: johannes.steffen@med.ovgu.de 

Stefanie Ehrentraut

Ehrentraut, Stefanie, Dr.

Tel.: +49 391 67 13076
e-mail: stefanie.ehrentraut@med.ovgu.de 

Tersteegen, Anne

Tersteegen, Anne, Dr.

Tel.: +49 391 67 13892
e-mail: anne.tersteegen@med.ovgu.de

Scientists

Henning Düsedau

Düsedau, Henning, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 391 67 15363
e-mail: henning.duesedau@med.ovgu.de

Tim French

French, Timothy, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 391 67 15363
e-mail: timothy.french@med.ovgu.de

Caio Figueiredo

Figueiredo, Caio, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 391 67 15363
e-mail: caio.figueiredo@med.ovgu.de

Lorena Morton

Morton, Lorena, M.D.

Tel.: +49 391 67 15363
e-mail: lorena.morton@med.ovgu.de

Alejandra Garza

Garza, Alejandra, M.D.

Tel.: +49 391 67 17152
e-mail: alejandra.garza@med.ovgu.de

 Linde, Tabea

 

 

 

 

 

Linde, Tabea, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 391 67 17152
e-mail: tabea.linde@med.ovgu.de

  Rebecca Boer

 

 

 

 

 

Boer, Rebecca

Tel.: +49 391 67 15363
e-mail: rebecca.boer@st.ovgu.de

 Thode, Jaqueline

 

 

 

 

 

Thode, Jacqueline

Tel.: +49 391 67 15363

e-mail: jacqueline.thode@st.ovgu.de

 

Glas, Albert

Tel.: +49 391 67 15363
e-mail:

Technical Staff

Petra Grüneberg

Grüneberg, Petra

Tel.: +49 391 67 15893
e-mail: petra.grueneberg@med.ovgu.de

Abidat Schneider

Schneider, Sarah Abidat, Dr.

Tel.: +49 391 67 13892
e-mail:abidat.schneider@med.ovgu.de

Emeritus

Reiser, Georg, Prof. Dr.

Tel.: +49 391 6117 135
e-mail: georg.reiser@med.ovgu.de

Last Modification: 19.01.2021 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: